Terms of Sales

 

Between
The self-employed Johann Franckelemon
7 Allée des ancients of AFN 59130 Lambersart

SIRET: 82117317600016
Company Name: Johann Franckelemon

Hereinafter the "Seller" or the "Company".

Firstly,

And the natural or legal person proceeding to the purchase of products or services of the company, hereinafter "Purchaser", or "Customer"

On the other hand,

It was stated and agreed as follows:

Article 1: Purpose

These General Conditions of Sale determine the rights and obligations of the parties in connection with the online sale of Products offered by the Seller. The contract defines the obligations of the parties (seller: deliver the goods, buyer: pay the price) - information obligation imposed by Art. L111-1 of the Consumer Code.

Article 2: General provisions

These General Terms and Conditions of Sale apply to all sales of Products made through the Company's websites which are an integral part of the Contract between Buyer and Seller. The Seller reserves the right to modify the present at any time by the publication of a new version on its website. The GTCs applicable then are those in effect on the date of payment (or the first payment in case of multiple payments) of the order. These General Terms and Conditions are available on the Company's website at the following address: https://www.legorides.fr/en/content/3-terms-and-conditions-of-use

The Company also ensures that their acceptance is clear and unqualified by setting up a checkbox and a validation click. The Customer declares to have taken note of all these General Conditions of Sale and, if applicable, the Particular Conditions of Sale related to a product or a service, and accept them without restriction or reserve. The Customer acknowledges that he has received the necessary advice and information in order to ensure that the offer matches his needs. The Client declares that he is in a position to contract legally under French law or validly represent the natural or legal person for which he commits himself. Unless proven otherwise, the information recorded by the Company constitutes proof of all the transactions.

The prices of the products sold through the Internet sites are indicated in Euros all taxes included and precisely determined on the pages of descriptions of the Products. They are also indicated in euros, all taxes included (VAT + other possible taxes) on the order page of the products, and excluding specific shipping costs. For all products shipped outside the European Union and / or DOM-TOM, the price is calculated all taxes included automatically on the invoice. Customs duties or other local taxes or import duties or state taxes may be chargeable in certain cases. These rights and sums are not within Seller's jurisdiction. They shall be borne by the buyer and shall be his responsibility (declarations, payment to the competent authorities, etc.). The Seller hereby invites the purchaser to inquire into these aspects with the corresponding local authorities. The Company reserves the right to modify its prices at any time for the future. The cost of telecommunication necessary for access to the Company's websites shall be borne by the Client. If applicable, also shipping costs.

Article 3: Conclusion of the online contract

The Client must follow a series of steps specific to each Product offered by the Seller to be able to carry out his order. However, the steps described below are systematic:

Information on the essential characteristics of the Product
Choice of the Product, if any of its options and indication of the essential data of the Customer (identification, address ...)
Acceptance of these General Conditions of Sale.
Verification of the elements of the order and, where appropriate, correction of errors.
Follow up instructions for payment, and payment of products.
Delivery of products. The Customer will then receive confirmation by e-mail of payment of the order, as well as an acknowledgment of receipt of the order confirming it. It will receive a .PDF copy of the present general conditions of sale. For the products delivered, this delivery will be made to the address indicated by the Client. For the fulfillment of the order, and in accordance with article 1316-1 of the Civil Code, the Customer undertakes to provide his verifying identification.
The Seller reserves the right to refuse the order, for example for any abnormal demand, carried out in bad faith or for any legitimate reason.

Article 4: Products and services

The essential characteristics of the goods, services and their respective prices are made available to the buyer on the company's websites. The customer attests to having received a detail of the delivery costs as well as the terms of payment, delivery and execution of the contract. The Seller undertakes to honor the Customer's order within the limit of the stock of Products available only. Failing this, the Seller informs the Customer. This contractual information is presented in detail and in French. In accordance with French law, they are summarized and confirmed during the validation of the order. The parties agree that the illustrations or pictures of the products offered for sale have no contractual value. The period of validity of the offer of the Products and their prices is specified on the Company's websites as well as the minimum duration of the proposed contracts when these relate to a continuous or periodic supply of products or services. Unless otherwise specified, the rights granted hereunder are granted only to the individual signing the order (or the person holding the email address provided). In accordance with legal provisions concerning compliance and hidden defects, the Seller refunds or exchanges the products defective or not corresponding to the order. The refund can be requested either by post or by e-mail.

Any damaged or missing parts must be reported to the seller within 48 hours of receipt of the package. No claims will be accepted after this deadline. The seller agrees to send the replacement parts within two working days, except in case of stock shortage. In this case, the seller will notify the buyer of the possible delay.

In the event that the customer wishes to return his product, he must first inform the seller. The shipping costs are the responsibility of the buyer. Once the contents of the packaging have been checked, the seller will proceed to the refund of the seller, either by the procedure of refund Paypal, or by bank transfer.

Article 5: Retention of title clause

The products remain the property of the seller until the full payment of the price.

Article 6: Terms of delivery

The products are delivered to the address of delivery which was indicated at the time of the order and the indicated time. This delay does not take account of the time taken to prepare the order.

When the Customer orders several products at the same time these are delivered in one go. If one or more items require a lead-time, the seller will notify the buyer, who will then be able to modify / cancel the order.

In case of delayed dispatch, the seller will inform the buyer of the exact date of dispatch.

In the event of delayed delivery, the Customer has the possibility to resolve the contract under the conditions and procedures defined in Article L 138-2 of the Consumer Code. The Seller then proceeds to the refund of the product and to the "go" costs in the conditions of Article L 138-3 of the Consumer Code.

The Seller makes available a means of contact indicated in the email of confirmation of order in order to ensure the follow-up of the order.

The Seller recalls that at the moment when the Customer has physical possession of the products, the risks of loss or damage of the products are transferred to him. It is the Client's responsibility to notify the carrier of any reservations on the product delivered.

The shipment is made according to the modalities chosen by the buyer during the passage of his order. If optional insurance is proposed by the carrier, it is up to the buyer to subscribe or not.

In case of loss or deterioration of the package during transport, the buyer will be able to claim the products ordered only if he has subscribed to the optional insurance. Otherwise, a flat-rate allowance will be paid (eg 23 € / kg for La Poste)

Dematerialized articles, such as assembly instructions in PDF format, can be downloaded at will from the client's account, from receipt of payment. In the case of electronic files (dematerialized), no refund or return will be accepted.

Article 7: Availability and presentation

Orders will be processed within the limits of our available stocks or subject to stocks available from our suppliers. In case of unavailability of an article for a period exceeding 2 working days, you will be notified immediately of the foreseeable delivery times and the order of this article can be canceled on simple request. The Client may then request a credit for the amount of the item or its refund.

Article 8: Payment

Payment is due immediately upon order, including pre-order products. The Customer can make payment by credit card, bank check or Paypal. Cards issued by banks domiciled outside France must be international bank cards (Mastercard or Visa). Secure online payment by credit card is made by our payment service provider. The information transmitted is encrypted in good practice and can not be read during transport on the network.

Once payment is initiated by the Customer, the transaction is immediately debited after verification of the information. In accordance with Article L. 132-2 of the Monetary and Financial Code, the commitment to pay by card is irrevocable. By communicating his banking information at the time of the sale, the Customer authorizes the Seller to debit his card of the amount relating to the indicated price. The Customer confirms that he is the legal holder of the card to be debited and that he is legally entitled to use it. In case of error, or inability to debit the card, the Sale is immediately canceled and the order canceled.

In case of payment by check, the seller will inform the good reception of the payment and will send the order within 2 working days that follow.

Article 9: Period of retraction

In accordance with Article L. 121-20 of the Consumer Code, "the consumer has fourteen clear days to exercise his right of withdrawal without having to justify reasons or to pay penalties, with the exception , Where applicable, the cost of return ". "The period referred to in the preceding paragraph runs from the date of receipt for the goods or from the acceptance of the offer for the provision of services". The right of withdrawal can be exercised by contacting the seller via the contact email address listed on the order form.

We inform the Clients that in accordance with article L. 121-20-2 of the Consumer Code, this right of withdrawal can not be exercised for intangible goods, such as the instructions of assembly in PDF format.

In case of exercise of the right of withdrawal within the aforementioned period, only the price of the product (s) purchased and the shipping costs will be reimbursed, the expenses of return remain the responsibility of the Customer.

The returns of the products are to be made in their original state and complete (packaging, accessories, notice ...) so that they can be re-marketed in new condition; They should, if possible, be accompanied by a copy of the purchase receipt.

Refund procedure: Refund will be made (after checking the contents of the parcel returned by the customer) by a payment method compatible with that used during the purchase (Paypal or Bank Transfer)

Article 10: Guarantees

In accordance with the law, the Seller assumes two guarantees: of conformity and relative to the hidden defects of the products. The Seller reimburses the buyer or exchanges the products apparently defective or not corresponding to the order made.

The request for reimbursement must be made as follows: Registered mail with acknowledgment of receipt, to Johann Franckelemon, 7 alumnus of AFN 59130 Lambersart.

The Seller recalls that the consumer:
- Buy used, reconditioned products, the condition of which can not be identical to that of the new. Nevertheless, if parts are found to be too damaged, the buyer can inform the seller who, after examination of the parts via photography, will decide and take the necessary measures to replace the parts.

- that the consumer may also assert the guarantee against the hidden defects of the thing sold within the meaning of Article 1641 of the Civil Code and, in this case, he may choose between resolving the sale or reducing the sale price (Provisions of articles 1644 of the Civil Code).

Article 11: Complaints

If necessary, the Buyer can present any complaint by contacting the seller either by e-mail (legoridesfr@gmail.com) or by post (Johann Franckelemon 7 alumnus of AFN 59130 Lambersart)

Article 12: Intellectual Property Rights

Trademarks, domain names, products, software, images, videos, texts or more generally any information subject to intellectual property rights are and remain the exclusive property of the seller. No assignment of intellectual property rights is realized through these GTS. Any total or partial reproduction, modification or use of these goods for any reason whatsoever is strictly prohibited.

Article 13: Force majeure

The performance of the obligations of the seller at the end of the present is suspended in the event of a fortuitous event or force majeure which would prevent its execution. The seller will notify the customer of the occurrence of such an event as soon as possible.

Article 14: Invalidity and modification of the contract

Should one of the provisions of this contract be annulled, such nullity shall not result in the nullity of any other provisions which shall remain in force between the parties. Any modification of the contract is valid only after written agreement signed by the parties.

Article 15: Protection of personal data

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you have the rights to interrogate, access, modify, oppose and rectify personal data concerning you. By adhering to these general conditions of sale, you agree that we collect and use this data for the realization of this contract. By entering your email address on one of the sites of our network, you will receive emails containing information and promotional offers concerning products published by the Company and its partners. You can unsubscribe at any time. Simply click on the link at the end of our emails or contact the data controller (the Company) by letter RAR. We monitor the attendance at all of our sites. For this, we use tools such as Prestashop.

Article 16 Limitation of Liability

It is stipulated a limiting clause of responsibility of the Seller for the realization of the service to 299 euros.

Article 17: Applicable law

All the clauses contained in these general conditions of sale, as well as all the buying and selling transactions referred to therein, will be subject to French law.

Meilleures ventes

Conditions générales de vente

 

Entre
l’autoentrepreneur Johann Franckelemon
7 Allée des anciens d’AFN 59130 Lambersart

SIRET : 82117317600016
Dénomination Sociale : Johann Franckelemon

Ci-après le « Vendeur » ou la « Société ».

D’une part,

Et la personne physique ou morale procédant à l’achat de produits ou services de la société, Ci-après, « l’Acheteur », ou « le Client »

D’autre part,

Il a été exposé et convenu ce qui suit :

Article 1 : Objet

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente déterminent les droits et obligations des parties dans le cadre de la vente en ligne de Produits proposés par le Vendeur. Le contrat définit les obligations des parties (vendeur : livrer le bien, acheteur : payer le prix) - obligation d'information imposée par l'art. L111-1 du code de la consommation.

Article 2 : Dispositions générales

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV) s’appliquent à toutes les ventes de Produits, effectuées au travers des sites Internet de la Société qui sont partie intégrante du Contrat entre l’Acheteur et le Vendeur. Le Vendeur se réserve la possibilité de modifier les présentes, à tout moment par la publication d’une nouvelle version sur son site Internet. Les CGV applicables alors sont celles étant en vigueur à la date du paiement (ou du premier paiement en cas de paiements multiples) de la commande. Ces CGV sont consultables sur le site Internet de la Société à l'adresse suivante : https://www.legorides.fr/fr/content/3-terms-and-conditions-of-use

La Société s’assure également que leur acceptation soit claire et sans réserve en mettant en place une case à cocher et un clic de validation. Le Client déclare avoir pris connaissance de l’ensemble des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, et le cas échéant des Conditions Particulières de Vente liées à un produit ou à un service, et les accepter sans restriction ni réserve. Le Client reconnaît qu’il a bénéficié des conseils et informations nécessaires afin de s’assurer de l’adéquation de l’offre à ses besoins. Le Client déclare être en mesure de contracter légalement en vertu des lois françaises ou valablement représenter la personne physique ou morale pour laquelle il s’engage. Sauf preuve contraire les informations enregistrées par la Société constituent la preuve de l’ensemble des transactions.

Les prix des produits vendus au travers des sites Internet sont indiqués en Euros toutes taxes comprises et précisément déterminés sur les pages de descriptifs des Produits. Ils sont également indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises (TVA + autres taxes éventuelles) sur la page de commande des produits, et hors frais spécifiques d'expédition. Pour tous les produits expédiés hors Union européenne et/ou DOM-TOM, le prix est calculé toutes taxes comprises automatiquement sur la facture. Des droits de douane ou autres taxes locales ou droits d'importation ou taxes d'état sont susceptibles d'être exigibles dans certains cas. Ces droits et sommes ne relèvent pas du ressort du Vendeur. Ils seront à la charge de l'acheteur et relèvent de sa responsabilité (déclarations, paiement aux autorités compétentes, etc.). Le Vendeur invite à ce titre l'acheteur à se renseigner sur ces aspects auprès des autorités locales correspondantes. La Société se réserve la possibilité de modifier ses prix à tout moment pour l’avenir. Les frais de télécommunication nécessaires à l’accès aux sites Internet de la Société sont à la charge du Client. Le cas échéant également, les frais de livraison.

Article 3 : Conclusion du contrat en ligne

Le Client devra suivre une série d’étapes spécifiques à chaque Produit offert par le Vendeur pour pouvoir réaliser sa commande. Toutefois, les étapes décrites ci-après sont systématiques :

  • Information sur les caractéristiques essentielles du Produit
  • Choix du Produit, le cas échéant de ses options et indication des données essentielles du Client (identification, adresse…)
  • Acceptation des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente.
  • Vérification des éléments de la commande et, le cas échéant, correction des erreurs.
  • Suivi des instructions pour le paiement, et paiement des produits.
  • Livraison des produits. Le Client recevra alors confirmation par courrier électronique du paiement de la commande, ainsi qu’un accusé de réception de la commande la confirmant. Il recevra un exemplaire .PDF des présentes conditions générales de vente. Pour les produits livrés, cette livraison se fera à l’adresse indiquée par le Client. Aux fins de bonne réalisation de la commande, et conformément à l’article 1316-1 du Code civil, le Client s’engage à fournir ses éléments d’identification véridiques.

Le Vendeur se réserve la possibilité de refuser la commande, par exemple pour toute demande anormale, réalisée de mauvaise foi ou pour tout motif légitime.

Article 4 : Produits et services

Les caractéristiques essentielles des biens, des services et leurs prix respectifs sont mis à disposition de l’acheteur sur les sites Internet de la société. Le client atteste avoir reçu un détail des frais de livraison ainsi que les modalités de paiement, de livraison et d’exécution du contrat. Le Vendeur s’engage à honorer la commande du Client dans la limite des stocks de Produits disponibles uniquement. A défaut, le Vendeur en informe le Client. Ces informations contractuelles sont présentées en détail et en langue française. Conformément à la loi française, elles font l’objet d’un récapitulatif et d’une confirmation lors de la validation de la commande. Les parties conviennent que les illustrations ou photos des produits offerts à la vente n’ont pas de valeur contractuelle. La durée de validité de l’offre des Produits ainsi que leurs prix est précisée sur les sites Internet de la Société, ainsi que la durée minimale des contrats proposés lorsque ceux-ci portent sur une fourniture continue ou périodique de produits ou services. Sauf conditions particulières, les droits concédés au titre des présentes le sont uniquement à la personne physique signataire de la commande (ou la personne titulaire de l’adresse email communiquée). Conformément aux dispositions légales en matière de conformité et de vices cachés, le Vendeur rembourse ou échange les produits défectueux ou ne correspondant pas à la commande. Le remboursement peut être demandé soit par courrier postal, soit par messagerie électronique.

Les pièces éventuellement endommagées ou manquantes doivent être signalées au vendeur dans les 48 heures suivant la réception du colis. Aucune réclamation ne sera acceptée passé ce délai. Le vendeur s'engage à envoyer les pièces de remplacement sous deux jours ouvrés, hormis en cas de rupture de stock. Dans ce cas, le vendeur avertira l'acheteur de l'éventuel délai.

Dans le cas où le client souhaite retourner son produit, il doit au préalable en informer le vendeur. Les frais d'envoi retour sont à la charge de l'acheteur. Une fois le contenu de l'emballage vérifié, le vendeur procédera au remboursement du vendeur, soit par la procédure de remboursement Paypal, soit par virement bancaire.

Article 5 : Clause de réserve de propriété

Les produits demeurent la propriété du vendeur jusqu'au complet paiement du prix.

Article 6 : Modalités de livraison

Les produits sont livrés à l'adresse de livraison qui a été indiquée lors de la commande et le délai indiqué. Ce délai ne prend pas en compte le délai de préparation de la commande.

Lorsque le Client commande plusieurs produits en même temps ceux-ci sont livrés en une seule fois. Si l'un ou plusieurs des articles nécessitaient un délai de préparation, le vendeur en avertira l'acheteur qui aura alors la possibilité de modifier/annuler sa commande.

En cas de retard d’expédition, le vendeur informera l'acheteur de la date exacte d'envoi.

En cas de retard de livraison, le Client dispose de la possibilité de résoudre le contrat dans les conditions et modalités définies à l’Article L 138-2 du Code de la consommation. Le Vendeur procède alors au remboursement du produit et aux frais « aller » dans les conditions de l’Article L 138-3 du Code de la consommation.

Le Vendeur met à disposition un moyen de contact indiqué dans l’email de confirmation de commande afin d'assurer le suivi de la commande.

Le Vendeur rappelle qu’au moment où le Client pend possession physiquement des produits, les risques de perte ou d’endommagement des produits lui sont transférés. Il appartient au Client de notifier au transporteur toute réserves sur le produit livré.

L'envoi est effectué selon les modalités choisies par l'acheteur lors du passage de sa commande. Si assurance facultative est proposée par le transporteur, il appartient à l'acheteur d'y souscrire ou non.

En cas de perte ou détérioration du colis durant le transport, l'acheteur pourra prétendre au remboursement des produits commandés uniquement s'il a souscrit à l'assurance facultative. Dans le cas contraire, une indemnité forfaitaire lui sera versée (par exemple 23€/kg pour La Poste)

Les articles dématérialisés, tels que les instructions de montage au format PDF, sont téléchargeables à volonté depuis le compte du client, ceci à compter de la réception du paiement. S'agissant de fichiers électroniques (dématérialisés), aucun remboursement ou retour ne sera accepté.

Article 7 : Disponibilité et présentation

Les commandes seront traitées dans la limite de nos stocks disponibles ou sous réserve des stocks disponibles chez nos fournisseurs. En cas d’indisponibilité d’un article pour une période supérieure à 2 jours ouvrables, vous serez immédiatement prévenu des délais prévisibles de livraison et la commande de cet article pourra être annulée sur simple demande. Le Client pourra alors demander un avoir pour le montant de l’article ou son remboursement. 

Article 8 : Paiement

Le paiement est exigible immédiatement à la commande, y compris pour les produits en précommande. Le Client peut effectuer le règlement par carte de paiement, chèque bancaire ou Paypal. Les cartes émises par des banques domiciliées hors de France doivent obligatoirement être des cartes bancaires internationales (Mastercard ou Visa). Le paiement sécurisé en ligne par carte bancaire est réalisé par notre prestataire de paiement. Les informations transmises sont chiffrées dans les règles de l’art et ne peuvent être lues au cours du transport sur le réseau.

Une fois le paiement lancé par le Client, la transaction est immédiatement débitée après vérification des informations. Conformément à l’article L. 132-2 du Code monétaire et financier, l’engagement de payer donné par carte est irrévocable. En communiquant ses informations bancaires lors de la vente, le Client autorise le Vendeur à débiter sa carte du montant relatif au prix indiqué. Le Client confirme qu’il est bien le titulaire légal de la carte à débiter et qu’il est légalement en droit d’en faire usage. En cas d’erreur, ou d’impossibilité de débiter la carte, la Vente est immédiatement résolue de plein droit et la commande annulée. 

En cas de règlement par chèque, le vendeur informera la bonne réception du paiement et procédera à l'envoi de la commande dans les 2 jours ouvrés qui suivent.

Article 9 : Délai de rétractation

Conformément à l’article L. 121-20 du Code de la consommation, « le consommateur dispose d’un délai de quatorze jours francs pour exercer son droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités, à l’exception, le cas échéant, des frais de retour ». « Le délai mentionné à l’alinéa précédent court à compter de la réception pour les biens ou de l’acceptation de l’offre pour les prestations de services ». Le droit de rétractation peut être exercé en contactant le vendeur via l'adresse email de contact figurant sur le bon de commande.

Nous informons les Clients que conformément à l’article L. 121-20-2 du Code de la consommation, ce droit de rétractation ne peut être exercé pour les biens immatériels, tels que les instructions de montage au format PDF, ainsi que pour biens confectionnés selon les spécifications du client, tels que les kits complets.

En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation dans le délai susmentionné, seul le prix du ou des produits achetés et les frais d’envoi seront remboursés, les frais de retour restent à la charge du Client.

Les retours des produits sont à effectuer dans leur état d'origine et complets (emballage, accessoires, notice...) de sorte qu'ils puissent être re-commercialisés à l’état neuf ; ils doivent si possible être accompagnés d’une copie du justificatif d'achat.

Procédure de remboursement : Le remboursement sera effectué (après vérification du contenu du colis retourné par le client) sous forme d'avoir valable un an sur le site www.legorides.fr

Article 10 : Garanties

Conformément à la loi, le Vendeur assume deux garanties : de conformité et relative aux vices cachés des produits. Le Vendeur rembourse l'acheteur ou échange les produits apparemment défectueux ou ne correspondant pas à la commande effectuée.

La demande de remboursement doit s'effectuer de la manière suivante : Courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception, à Johann Franckelemon, 7 allée des anciens d'AFN 59130 Lambersart.

Le Vendeur rappelle que le consommateur achète des produits d'occasion, reconditionnés, dont l'état ne saurait être identique à celui du neuf. Néanmoins, si des pièces s'avéraient trop endommagées, l'acheteur peut en faire part au vendeur qui tranchera, après examen des pièces via photographie, et prendra les mesures nécessaires au remplacement des pièces.

Article 11 : Réclamations

Le cas échéant, l’Acheteur peut présenter toute réclamation en contactant le vendeur soit par courrier électronique (contact@legorides.fr) ou par courrier postal (Johann Franckelemon 7 allée des anciens d'AFN 59130 Lambersart)

Article 12 : Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Les marques, noms de domaines, produits, logiciels, images, vidéos, textes ou plus généralement toute information objet de droits de propriété intellectuelle sont et restent la propriété exclusive du vendeur. Aucune cession de droits de propriété intellectuelle n’est réalisée au travers des présentes CGV. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle, modification ou utilisation de ces biens pour quelque motif que ce soit est strictement interdite. 

Article 13 : Force majeure

L’exécution des obligations du vendeur au terme des présentes est suspendue en cas de survenance d’un cas fortuit ou de force majeure qui en empêcherait l’exécution. Le vendeur avisera le client de la survenance d’un tel événement dès que possible.

Article 14 : Nullité et modification du contrat

Si l’une des stipulations du présent contrat était annulée, cette nullité n’entraînerait pas la nullité des autres stipulations qui demeureront en vigueur entre les parties. Toute modification contractuelle n’est valable qu’après un accord écrit et signé des parties. 

Article 15 : Protection des données personnelles

Conformément à la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez des droits d’interrogation, d’accès, de modification, d’opposition et de rectification sur les données personnelles vous concernant. En adhérant à ces conditions générales de vente, vous consentez à ce que nous collections et utilisions ces données pour la réalisation du présent contrat. En saisissant votre adresse email sur l’un des sites de notre réseau, vous recevrez des emails contenant des informations et des offres promotionnelles concernant des produits édités par la Société et de ses partenaires. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout instant. Il vous suffit pour cela de cliquer sur le lien présent à la fin de nos emails ou de contacter le responsable du traitement (la Société) par lettre RAR. Nous effectuons sur l’ensemble de nos sites un suivi de la fréquentation. Pour cela, nous avons recours à des outils tels que Prestashop.

Article 16 Clause limitative de responsabilité

Il est stipulé une clause limitative de responsabilité du Vendeur pour la réalisation de la prestation à 299 euros.

Article 17 : Droit applicable

Toutes les clauses figurant dans les présentes conditions générales de vente, ainsi que toutes les opérations d’achat et de vente qui y sont visées, seront soumises au droit français.

 

Conditions générales de vente élaborées à partir d'un modèle libre et gratuit qui peut être téléchargé sur www.donneespersonnelles.f